«

«

Mar 18

Mates4Mates

 

 

 

Mates4Mates Logo

****************************************************

Upcoming Events

November 2016
Wednesday 9 November 2016 (10.00am – 2.00pm)
Sunday 20 November 2016 (Sunday 20 November – Friday 25 November)
EOIs CLOSED
December 2016
Wednesday 14 December 2016 (14 December 2016 – 19 December 2016)
EOIs CLOSED
January 2017
Sunday 15 January 2017
Couples Equine Therapy, Yarra Valley The healing power of horses
Wednesday 25 January 2017 (10.00am – 2.00pm)
Monday 30 January 2017
Moreton Bay Paddle Sea Kayaking Rehabilitation Challenge
February 2017
Sunday 5 February 2017
Mates Equine Therapy – SEQ Canungra – the healing power of horses
Thursday 16 February 2017
Snowy Mountains Horse Trek adventure challenge
March 2017
Sunday 5 March 2017
Monday 13 March 2017
Aussie 10 Peaks Trekking Challenge
Sunday 26 March 2017
April 2017
Monday 3 April 2017
Dawson River Retreat camp/trek/canoe
Sunday 30 April 2017
May 2017
Wednesday 3 May 2017
Kokoda – Mates Trek Kokoda Adventure Challenge – Rehabilitation Trek
Monday 22 May 2017
Dawson River Retreat camp/trek/canoe
June 2017
Thursday 1 June 2017
Whitsunday Islands Paddle Sea Kayaking Rehabilitation Challenge
Sunday 4 June 2017
Monday 26 June 2017
Dawson River Retreat camp/trek/canoe
July 2017
Sunday 16 July 2017
Sunday 30 July 2017
August 2017
Sunday 27 August 2017
September 2017
Monday 4 September 2017
Dawson River Retreat camp/trek/canoe
Sunday 10 September 2017
Sunday 17 September 2017
November 2017
Thursday 9 November 2017
Snowy Mountains Horse Trek adventure challenge

———————————————————————————————————–

Our Mates – Who We Support

Our ‘Mates’ are the wounded, injured and ill current and ex-serving Australian Defence Force (ADF) personnel.

Our Mates deserve support as they continue the journey of rebuilding their lives.

Many have physical and psychological injuries as a result of their service within the ADF.

To become a Mate or to register as a family member of a Mate, please go to our Get Support page and complete the relevant form.

Find tips on how to cope

View: Helpful tips
View: External resources

 

FOLLOW US ON  Facebook | Twitter | Instagram